Scroll To Top

Distribution Partners

Questions regarding distribution? Reach out to us at sales@amavicellars.com.

-UNITED STATES-


ALABAMA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

ALASKA

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com | 

ARIZONA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

ARKANSAS

Natural State Distributing | nsdwine.com

CALIFORNIA

Henry Wine Group | www.henrywinegroup.com |

COLORADO

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com | 

CONNECTICUT

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

DELAWARE

The Country Vintner| www.thewinebowgroup.com |

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

The Country Vintner| www.thewinebowgroup.com |

FLORIDA

Breakthru Beverage | www.breakthrubev.com |

GEORGIA

National Distribution Co | www.ndcweb.com |
Broker: Auctus Brands, Inc. | 205. 447.0793 | frank@auctusbrands.com

HAWAII

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

IDAHO

  • Central and Southern
    Tastevin | (208) 720-2042

ILLINOIS

Connoisseur Wines | www.connoisseurwines.net | 847.588.1300

INDIANA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

IOWA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

KANSAS

Worldwide Wine & Spirits | www.worldwidewineandspirits.com |

KENTUCKY

Republic National Distributing Company | www.rndc-usa.com |

LOUISIANA

D&E Fine Wine Group (Division of Glazer's) | www.southernglazers.com |

MARYLAND

The Country Vintner | www.thewinebowgroup.com |

MASSACHUSETTS

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

MICHIGAN

  • Detroit & Surrounding Areas
             Five O'Clock Brands | www.fiveoclockbrands.com |    

  • Greater Michigan
             Alliance Beverage Distributing | www.alliancebeverage.com |

MINNESOTA

Domace Vino | www.domacevino.com |

MISSISSIPPI

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

MISSOURI

D&E Fine Wine Group (Division of Glazer's) | www.southernglazers.com |

MONTANA

NEBRASKA

Quail Distributing | www.quaildistributing.com |

NEVADA

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com | 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

NEW JERSEY

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

NEW MEXICO

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

NEW YORK

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

NORTH CAROLINA

The Country Vintner | www.thewinebowgroup.com |

NORTH DAKOTA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

OHIO

Natural-State Wines | www.naturalstatewines.com |

OKLAHOMA

Thirst Wine Merchants | www.thirstmerchants.com |

OREGON

  •     Eastern
    Hodgen Distributing |541.276.2542
  •     Western
    Lemma Wine Company | www.lemmawine.com | 503.231.4033
 

PENNSYLVANIA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

RHODE ISLAND

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

SOUTH CAROLINA

The Country Vintner | www.thewinebowgroup.com |

SOUTH DAKOTA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

TENNESSEE

TEXAS

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com | 

UTAH

Young's Market Company | www.youngsmarket.com |

VERMONT

Calmont Beverage | www.calmontbeverage.com |

VIRGINIA

The Country Vintner | www.thewinebowgroup.com |

WASHINGTON

  • Vancouver

WEST VIRGINIA

The Country Vintner | www.thewinebowgroup.com |

WISCONSIN

Select Sellers | www.selectsellars.com |

WYOMING

Young's Market Company | www.youngsmarket.com |


-INTERNATIONAL-


CANADA, BC:

New World Wine | (604) 898-1004

CANADA, ONTARIO

Rogers & Company | www.rogcowines.com  | (866) 202-9579

GERMANY

Pacific Wine | www.pacificwine.de |

JAPAN:

Dept Planning Co