Scroll To Top

Distribution Partners

Questions regarding distribution? Please contact National Sales Manager Aaron Smith at aaron@amavicellars.com and/or Sales & Marketing Coordinator Ashley Wondra at ashley@amavicellars.com and he or she will get back to you promptly.

-United States-

Alabama

No distributor at this time.

Alaska

Southern/Odom Distributing: www.southernwine.com / (907) 272-8511

Arizona

Valley of the Sun division, Southern Wine & Spirits: www.southernwine.com / (602) 533-8000

Arkansas

No distributor at this time.

California

Henry Wine Group: www.henrywinegroup.com / (707) 745-8500

Colorado

American Wine & Spirits, a division of Southern Wine & Spirits: www.southernwine.com / (303) 292-1711

Connecticut

Martin Scott Wines, Ltd: www.martinscottwines.com / (516) 327-0808

Delaware

The Country Vintner: www.countryvintner.com / (703) 932-6605

District of Columbia

The Country Vintner: www.countryvintner.com / (703) 932-6605

Florida

Augustan, a division of Premier Beverage: www.charmer-sunbelt.com / (954) 251-8280

Georgia

National Distribution Co.: www.ndcweb.com / (404) 696-9440

Hawaii

Chambers and Chambers: www.chamberswine.com / (808) 832-4900

Idaho

  • Panhandle
    Southern/Odom's Distributing: www.southernwine.com / (509) 458-4100

  • Central and Southern
    Tastevin: (208) 720-2042

Illinois

Connoisseur Wines: www.connoisseurwines.net / (847) 588-1300

Indiana

D&E Fine Wine Group, a division of Glazer’s: www.glazers.com / (317) 876-1188

Iowa

No distributor at this time.

Kansas

Worldwide Wine & Spirits: www.worldwidewineandspirits.com / (913) 859-9925

Kentucky

Republic National Distributing Comapny: www.rndc-usa.com / (502) 254-8600

Louisiana

D&E Fine Wine Group (Division of Glazer’s): www.glazers.com / (504) 443-8600

Maryland

The Country Vintner: www.countryvintner.com / (804) 784-2886

Massachusetts

Martignetti Companies: www.martignetti.com / (781) 278-2000

Michigan

  •     Detroit & Surrounding Areas
    Five O'Clock Brands: www.fiveoclockbrands.com / (248) 549-0054
  •     Greater Michigan
    Alliance Beverage Distributing: www.alliancebeverage.com / (616) 241-5022

Minnesota

Domace Vino: www.domacevino.com / (612) 865-3150

Mississippi

No distributor at this time.

Missouri

D&E Fine Wine Group (Division of Glazer’s): www.glazers.com / (636) 925-8800

Montana

  • Bozeman
    Cardinal Distributing: (406) 586-0241

  • Great Falls
    Gusto Beverage: (406) 452-8800

  • Helena/Missoula/Butte/Billings/Flathead
    George's Distributing: (406) 442-3980

Nebraska

Quail Distributing: www.quaildistributing.com / (402) 926-2395

Nevada

Rare Liquid Assets, a division of Southern Wine & Spirits: www.rareliquidassets.com / (702) 876-4500

New Hampshire

Martignetti of New Hampshire: www.nhwines.com / (603) 669-5884

New Jersey

Martin Scott Wines, Ltd.: www.martinscottwines.com / (516) 327-0808

New Mexico

No distributor at this time.

New York

Martin Scott Wines, Ltd.: www.martinscottwines.com / (516) 327-0808

North Carolina

The Country Vintner: www.countryvintner.com / (804) 784-2886

North Dakota

No distributor at this time.

Ohio

Natural-State Wines, Inc.: www.naturalstatewines.com / (614) 543-0080

Oklahoma

Thirst Wine Merchants: www.thirstmerchants.com / (405) 406-1907

Oregon

  •     Eastern
    Graybeal: www.graybealdistributing.com / (541) 276-2264
  •     Western
    Vin De Garde Wines, Ltd.: www.vdgwines.com / (503) 224-2470

Pennsylvania

Capital Wine & Spirits Co.: www.charmer-sunbelt.com/capitalwinespirits/Pages/Welcome.aspx / (267) 960-0900

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Distributing Co.: www.ridistributing.com / (401) 397-6100

South Carolina

The Country Vintner: www.countryvintner.com / (804) 784-2886

South Dakota

No distributor at this time.

Tennessee

  • Nashville: Horizon Wine & Spirits: www.hwas.com / (423) 899-3962
  • Memphis: D&E Fine Wine Group, a division of Glazer's: www.star-distributors.com / (888) 552-0210 

Texas

D&E Fine Wine Group, a division of Glazer’s: www.glazers.com / (972) 277-2000

Utah

Young's Market Company: www.youngsmarket.com/index.php / (801) 886-0096

Vermont

Calmont Beverage: www.calmontbeverage.com / (802) 223-3281

Virginia

The Country Vintner: www.thecountryvintner.com / (804) 784-2886

Washington

  • Eastern
    Southern / Odom Corporation: www.southernwine.com / (509) 458-4100

  • Western
    Unique Wine Company: (425) 255-8646

  • Snohomish, Skagit, San Juan Islands, Jefferson, Clallam
    Crown Distributing: www.crowndistributing.com / (425) 252-4192

  • Vancouver
    Vin De Garde: (503) 224-2470

West Virginia

The Country Vintner: www.thecountryvintner.com / (804) 784-2886

Wisconsin

Select Sellers: www.selectsellers.com / (608) 332-3447

Wyoming

Young's Market: www.youngsmarket.com/index.php / (307) 460-0877

-International-

canada, bc:

New World Wine: (604) 898-1004

CANADA, ONTARIO

Rogers & Company: www.rogcowines.com / (866) 202-9579

DENMARK

Pacific Wine

Japan:

Dept Planning Co