Industry Links

Distribution Partners - United States

ALABAMA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com

ALASKA

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com

ARIZONA

Quail Distributing | www.quailaz.com

ARKANSAS

Natural State Distribution | www.nsdwine.com

CALIFORNIA

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com

COLORADO

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com

CONNECTICUT

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com

DELAWARE

The Country Vintner| www.thewinebowgroup.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

The Country Vintner | www.thewinebowgroup.com

FLORIDA

Breakthru Beverage | www.breakthrubev.com

GEORGIA

National Distribution Co | www.ndcweb.com
Broker: Auctus Brands, Inc. | 205.447.0793 | frank@auctusbrands.com

HAWAII

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com

IDAHO

ILLINOIS

Connoisseur Wines | www.connoisseurwines.net | 847.588.1300

INDIANA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com

IOWA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com

KANSAS

Standard Beverage | www.standardbeverage.com

KENTUCKY

Republic National Distributing Company | www.rndc-usa.com

LOUISIANA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com

MARYLAND

The Country Vintner | www.thewinebowgroup.com

MASSACHUSETTS

21st Century Wine Co | www.21stwine.com

MICHIGAN

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com

MINNESOTA

Domace Vino | www.domacevino.com

MISSISSIPPI

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com

MISSOURI

Coming Soon! – Aspect Beverage

MONTANA

NEBRASKA

Quail Distributing | www.quaildistributing.com

NEVADA

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com

NEW JERSEY

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com

NEW MEXICO

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com

NEW YORK

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com

NORTH CAROLINA

The Country Vintner | www.thewinebowgroup.com

NORTH DAKOTA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com

OHIO

Natural-State Wines | www.naturalstatewines.com

OKLAHOMA

Thirst Wine Merchants | www.thirstmerchants.com

OREGON

PENNSYLVANIA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com

RHODE ISLAND

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

The Country Vintner | www.thewinebowgroup.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com

TENNESSEE

TEXAS

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com

UTAH

Young’s Market Company | www.youngsmarket.com

VERMONT

Vermont Beer Shepherd | www.vtbeershepherd.com

VIRGINIA

The Country Vintner | www.thewinebowgroup.com

WASHINGTON

WEST VIRGINIA

The Country Vintner | www.thewinebowgroup.com

WISCONSIN

Left Bank Wine & Spirits | www.leftbankwine.com | 608.838.8400

WYOMING

Young’s Market Company | www.youngsmarket.com

Distribution Partners - International

CANADA

GERMANY

Pacific Wine | www.pacificwine.de

JAPAN

Dept Planning Co.

Acclaim Summaries

Images

Walla Walla Tasting Room

Amavi Cellars Partners

Amavi Cellars Production Team

Logos

White/Transparent

Black/Transparent

Thank you for visiting the Trade & Media page.

Let us know if we can assist you in any way.

National Sales & Distribution:
Mark Melia | National Sales Manager | 617-281-5466 | mark.melia@pepperbridge.com