Distribution Partners

For more specific information on which wine shops & restaurants in your area carry our wines, please contact your local distributor as they have immediate access to these ever-changing lists.

Questions regarding distribution? Reach out to us at sales@amavicellars.com.

United States

ALABAMA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

 

ALASKA

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com

 

ARIZONA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

 

ARKANSAS
Natural State Distribution | www.nsdwine.com

 

CALIFORNIA

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com

 

COLORADO

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com

 

CONNECTICUT

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

 

DELAWARE

The Country Vintner| www.thewinebowgroup.com

 

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

The Country Vintner | www.thewinebowgroup.com

 

FLORIDA

Breakthru Beverage | www.breakthrubev.com

 

GEORGIA

National Distribution Co | www.ndcweb.com
Broker: Auctus Brands, Inc. | 205.447.0793 | frank@auctusbrands.com

 

HAWAII

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

 

IDAHO

Panhandle
Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com

Central and Southern
Tastevin | 208.720.2042

 

ILLINOIS

Connoisseur Wines | www.connoisseurwines.net | 847.588.1300

 

INDIANA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

 

IOWA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

 

KANSAS

Standard Beverage | www.standardbeverage.com

 

KENTUCKY

Republic National Distributing Company | www.rndc-usa.com

 

LOUISIANA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

 

MARYLAND

The Country Vintner | www.thewinebowgroup.com

 

MASSACHUSETTS

21st Century Wine Co | www.21stwine.com

 

MICHIGAN

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

 

MINNESOTA

Domace Vino | www.domacevino.com

 

MISSISSIPPI

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

 

MISSOURI

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

 

MONTANA

Bozeman
Cardinal Distributing | www.cardinaldistributing.com

Great Falls
Gusto Beverage | www.gustodistributing.com

Helena/Missoula/Butte/Billings/Flathead
George’s Distributing | www.georgesdistributing.com

 

NEBRASKA

Quail Distributing | www.quaildistributing.com

 

NEVADA

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

 

NEW JERSEY

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

 

NEW MEXICO

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

 

NEW YORK

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

 

NORTH CAROLINA

The Country Vintner | www.thewinebowgroup.com

 

NORTH DAKOTA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

 

OHIO

Natural-State Wines | www.naturalstatewines.com

 

OKLAHOMA

Thirst Wine Merchants | www.thirstmerchants.com

 

OREGON

Eastern
Hodgen Distributing | 541.276.2542

Western
Mitchell Wine Group | www.mitchellwinegroup.com | 503.546.2075

 

PENNSYLVANIA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

 

RHODE ISLAND

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

The Country Vintner | www.thewinebowgroup.com

 

SOUTH DAKOTA

For distribution in this state, email us at sales@amavicellars.com.

 

TENNESSEE

Nashville
Horizon Wine & Spirits | www.hwas.com

Memphis
Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com

 

TEXAS

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com

 

UTAH

Young’s Market Company | www.youngsmarket.com

 

VERMONT

Calmont Beverage | www.calmontbeverage.com

 

VIRGINIA

The Country Vintner | www.thewinebowgroup.com

 

WASHINGTON

Eastern
Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits | www.southernglazers.com

Western
Unique Wine Company | www.uniquewine.com

Snohomish, Skagit, San Juan Islands, Jefferson, Clallam
Crown Distributing | www.crowndistributing.com

 

WEST VIRGINIA

The Country Vintner | www.thewinebowgroup.com

 

WISCONSIN

Left Bank Wine & Spirits | www.leftbankwine.com | 608.838.8400

 

WYOMING

Young’s Market Company | www.youngsmarket.com

International

CANADA, BC
New World Wine | 778.279.8463

 

CANADA, ONTARIO

Rogers & Company | www.rogcowines.com | 866.202.9579

 

GERMANY

Pacific Wine | www.pacificwine.de

 

JAPAN

Dept Planning Co.